Ubercart Donation Products (6.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: General
ko: 일반
