Ubercart Donation Products (6.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: administer products
zh: 管理产品

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Sold
zh: 销售

en: No products found
zh: 未找到产品

en: administer product classes
zh: 管理产品类别

en: administer product features
zh: 管理产品特性
