Ubercart Donation Products (6.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: General
zh: 一般

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: administer product features
zh: 管理商品特色
