Ubercart Donation Incentives (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: none
zh: 無

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: The order ID.
zh: 訂單編號.
