Ubercart Donation Incentives (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Donations
ko: 기부
