dotpay.pl for ubercart (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Variables
ko: 변수
