dotpay.pl for ubercart (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: New
zh: 新

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款
