UC Down Payment (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
