UC Down Payment (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Notified
zh: 是否通知

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name 置換模式

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。
