UC Down Payment (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Notified
zh: 已通知

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Serialized array of extra data.
zh: 其它数据的序列化数组

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the e-mail from and recipients fields, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以以在电子邮件发件人，收件人字段，主题，和正文中使用置换模式 。

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: The "From" address.
zh: “发件人”地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。
