uc_dropdown_attributes (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
