UC eCheck.Net (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: eCheck
zh: 电子钱包

en: API Login ID and Transaction Key
zh: API 登陆ID和交易密钥

en: Only specify a developer test account if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br/>Adjust to live transactions when you are ready to start processing real payments.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者测试帐号就可以了.<br/>当你准备好实际支付时,你再调整为实际的交易.

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: Test transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行测试交易

en: Developer test account transactions
zh: 开发者测试帐号交易.

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error

en: Not configured, see below.
zh: 未配置，见下文.

en: You have specified a non-existent directory.
zh: 你指定了一个不存在的目录

en: Cannot write to directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法写入目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Cannot read from directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法读取目录，请确认该目录的权限.
