UC eCheck.Net (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包
