Echopay Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Process credit card payments using the AIM service of Authorize.net.
zh: 使用Authorize.net的AIM服务处理信用卡支付.

en: This information is required for Ubercart to interact with your payment gateway account.  It is different from your login ID and password and may be found through your account settings page.
zh: 这一信息是必须的,它用于Ubercart与你的支付网关帐号的交互.它不同于你的登录ID和密码,可在你的帐号设置页面找到.

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />Amount: @amount<br />AVS response: @avs
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />帐号: @amount<br />AVS回应: @avs

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: Address (Street) matches, ZIP does not
zh: (街道)地址匹配,ZIP不匹配.

en: AVS error
zh: AVS错误

en: No Match on Address (Street) or ZIP
zh: (街道)地址和邮政编码都不匹配

en: Retry – System unavailable or timed out
zh: 重试-系统不可用或者超时

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Nine digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 9位数字的邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: Address (Street) and nine digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和9位邮政编码都匹配

en: Address (Street) and five digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和5位邮政编码都匹配

en: Five digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 5位邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求
