ECO (Extra Customization Options for Ubercart) (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인
