Econt shipping method for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: View order
ko: 주문 조회
