Econt shipping method for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: none
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 輸入一個希望送貨的日期:

en: Fetch a shipping quote
zh: 取得運輸報價

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單
