Ubercart EDI (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: none
zh: 无

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Directories
zh: 目录
