Ubercart EDI (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: none
zh: 無

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Directories
zh: 目錄
