Ubercart EDI (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소
