Ubercart eWay Payment Gateway (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount
