Ubercart eWay Payment Gateway (6.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Order
ko: 정렬
