Ubercart eWay Payment Gateway (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: If the order status is not already Payment Received.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是付款已收到的话.

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: The payment details for that recurring fee have been updated.
zh: 周期性费用的支付详细已被更新.

en: An error has occurred while updating your payment details. Please try again and contact us if you are unable to perform the update.
zh: 当更新你的支付详细时发生了错误.请重试,如果你不能完成更新的话,请联系我们.
