Extra Fields Checkout Pane (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Select one...
zh: 選擇一個...

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: @field is enabled.
zh: 已啟用@field。

en: @field is disabled.
zh: 已停用@field。

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
