Ubercart Favorite Order (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价
