Ubercart Favorite Order (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車
