Ubercart Fee (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
