Ubercart Fee (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存...

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: This name will appear to customers on product add to cart forms.
zh: 这个名字将会显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上.

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 将 %title 改为 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 删除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 为 %title 新增  %amount.

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: The product node type.
zh: 产品节点类型。

en: The product node ID.
zh: 产品节点ID。

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置
