Ubercart Fee (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已被保存。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 將 %title 改為 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 刪除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 為 %title 新增  %amount.

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的
