Ubercart Followup (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: Message sent.
zh: 信件已经发出。

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the e-mail from and recipients fields, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以以在电子邮件发件人，收件人字段，主题，和正文中使用置换模式 。

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Attempt to e-mail invoice for order @order_id to @email failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email一封发票电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: 1 time | @count times
zh[0]: 1 次
zh[1]: @count 次
