Ubercart Followup (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태
