Ubercart Google Merchant Integration (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: New
ko: 새로운
