Ubercart Google Merchant Integration (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Cash
zh: 現金
