Ubercart Google Merchant Integration (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: New
zh: 新

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名
