UC Gift Certificate (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: send
zh: 送出

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: plain
zh: 純文字

en: html
zh: HTML

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: List position
zh: 列表位置
