UC Gift Certificate (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Purchaser
zh: 购买者

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Discounts
zh: 折扣

en: Line item
zh: 行项
