UC Gift Certificate (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목
