UC Gift Order (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我們為您創建了一個帳號，詳情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在線管理你的訂單嗎？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 運送細節：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 產品小計：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 在檢查我自己的訂單時，在哪可以得到幫助？

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 請注意：本電郵是系統送出的自動通知。請不要回覆此郵件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 謝謝您的惠顧並期待您再次光臨。

en: Order Date:
zh: 下訂日期：
