UC Gift Order (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运送方法：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Order !order_id does not exist.
zh: 订单 !order_id 不存在。

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我们为您创建了一个帐号，详情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在线管理你的订单吗？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 运送详细：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 产品小计：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 此订单的总计：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 检查我的订单时，在哪可以得到帮助？

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 请注意：此电子邮件是一个自动通知。请不要回复此邮件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 感谢您再次光临。

en: Export to CSV file.
zh: 导出到CSV文件。

en: Show paged records
zh: 显示分页记录

en: Show all records
zh: 显示所有记录

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:

en: Order Date:
zh: 订单日期：

en: Thanks for your order, !order_first_name!
zh: 感谢您的订单，[order-first-name]!

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at !store_link and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果你需要检查你的订单状态的话，请访问我们的首页 [store-link] ，并点击菜单中的"我的帐号" ，或者使用下面的链接进行登陆：

en: To learn more about managing your orders on !store_link, please visit our <a href="!store_help_url">help page</a>.
zh: 如果想要更多的了解!store_link上的订单管理，请访问我们的<a href="!store_help_url">帮助页面</a>。
