UC GoPay (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: yes
ko: 예

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스
