Hotel Booking System for Ubercart (6.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: One
zh: 一

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位访客
zh[1]: @count 位访客

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运送方法：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: If the order status is not already Payment Received.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是付款已收到的话.

en: Base rate
zh: 基本费率

en: Thanks for your order, [order-first-name]!
zh: 感谢您的订单，[order-first-name]!

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我们为您创建了一个帐号，详情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在线管理你的订单吗？

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at [store-link] and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果你需要检查你的订单状态的话，请访问我们的首页 [store-link] ，并点击菜单中的"我的帐号" ，或者使用下面的链接进行登陆：

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 运送详细：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 产品小计：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 此订单的总计：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 检查我的订单时，在哪可以得到帮助？

en: To learn more about managing your orders on [store-link], please visit our <a href="[store-help-url]">help page</a>.
zh: 为了进一步了解在[store-link]中管理你的订单，请访问我们的 <a href="[store-help-url]">帮助页面</a>.

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 请注意：此电子邮件是一个自动通知。请不要回复此邮件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 感谢您再次光临。

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:

en: Only happens when a payment is entered and the balance is <= $0.00.
zh: 只有当输入了一个付款,并且余额 <= $0.00时才会发生.

en: create a new product
zh: 创建一个新的产品
