Hotel Booking System for Ubercart (6.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: One
zh: 一個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位訪客
zh[1]: @count 位訪客

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Base rate
zh: 基本運費
