Hotel Booking System for Ubercart (6.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: 1 guest | @count guests
ko[0]: 1명 손님
ko[1]: @count명 손님

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일
