Ubercart HSBC CPI Payment Method (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Order @order_id
zh: 訂單編號：@order_id

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單
