Payseal ICICI bank Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Product count
zh: 产品数量

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: Complete sale
zh: 完成销售

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id
