iDEAL Easy - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry was created.
zh: Unix 格式的时间戳记，用来表示缓存资料的创建时间。

en: Any custom HTTP headers to be added to cached data.
zh: 任何要加入到缓存资料的自定义 HTTP 表头。
