iDEAL Easy - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry was created.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時被建立的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Any custom HTTP headers to be added to cached data.
zh: 任何自訂的 HTTP 標頭被加入快取資料中。
