IDEAL Lite - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: language
zh: 语言

en: currency
zh: 货币
