iDEAL Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: language
zh: 語言
