iDEAL Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
